About Us

Students Grievance Redressal Cell is functioning with the intent of addressing the grievances raised or brought into notice of the cell by consultation with concerned authorities. In this regard, the cell is reconstituted for the purpose of assisting the students in the best possible manner.

The following members are constituted to address individual as well as collective grievances of the students for a term of two years.

# Name School Committee
1. Dr.M.S.Godwin Premi EEE Chairperson
2. Dr.V.J.K.Kishor Sonti EEE Member (Faculty)
3. Dr.Mary Posonia Computing Member (Faculty)
4. Dr.S.Ganesan Mechanical Member (Faculty)
5. Ms.J.Bethanney Janney Bio & Chemical Member (Faculty)
6. Ms.Shreya Chowdhury Computing Member(Student Representative)